My Tigo Experience

Image Ever since i started using  the Tigo network about eight years ago, i have never looked back. Despite the enticements being offered by the other telecommunication networks in the country, i have  stuck to the Tigo network. Over the years several promotions have been held and it has benefited a lot of people who use the services of the network. Tigo is seen to be very caring, makes sure its users are at the center of their decision making all the time. Tigo always gives me the opportunity to express myself especially during their free night calls and it has been very beneficial to me and my loved ones. Tigo Number one is also another product from this unique network that has also brought together a lot of loved ones who could not get the chance to stay in constant contact with their special ones, i doff my hat off to Tigo for starting that spectacular  initiative. With Tigo Cash i can send money to anyone on my contact list. What else would you ask for? Tigo insurance has also helped me to insure myself and one person from my family, and i would commend Tigo for that. In terms of data plans for internet browsing, Tigo has got the best, as it gives me an unlimited internet access. With the Tigo Free Bonto currently introduced, Tigo has enabled me to do a lot with just a little, and nothing can be better than that in the telecommunication industry in Ghana right now. Because Tigo cares so much about its customers and is also very passionate about sports especially soccer, its introduction of the Tigo Community Soccer is gradually bringing out the heroes in a lot of young talents who have not been able to make it into the limelight. Their communities have been given the opportunity to showcase the various talents they have, and this has brought a lot of smiles to many of the youth in their various communities all over Ghana. It keeps on getting better and better because my Tigo Experience over the years has been awesome, and i will keep on smiling because i have got Tigo.